Connect with us

Local News

Farrell Retains Derwent LegCo Seat



Media release – Andrew Hawkey, Tasmanian Electoral Commissioner, 7 May 2021

Derwent election result confirmed

A provisional distribution of preferences for Derwent has been completed today with Craig Farrell (11,272 votes) being re-elected as the Member for the division of Derwent…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

Milestone moment as the first section of Devonport’s elevated walkway gets installed | The Advocate
‘Twiggy’ Forrest buys stake in Tasmanian salmon giant Huon Aquaculture